The Baby Draw!

My daughter in law Kristen drew the names and then my son informed me that this draw was not in accordance with the Lottery Act of Alberta, I am so sorry but it is against the law for me to give these prizes.  Those law students just want to take the fun out of everything!!    

 The Winners Are:

Edge to edge quilting of a baby sized quilt.    Gail Shaw

Batting of choice for a baby sized quilt:   Donaleen Vlossack

Thank you all for your comments and good wishes!  This little guy is a precious bundle of joy!

2 responses to “The Baby Draw!

  1. Wow! I am “sew” excited! I love being a winner. Even if the law feels I am a bit sketchy participating. Thank you Sandy.
    Gail

    Like

Leave a Reply

