Sometimes….

Sometimes I do not want to give a quilt back to the quilter.  Linda pieced this beautiful quilt using some of the red Northcott fabrics that were given away last summer at Quilts at the Creek.  The weird thing is, I did not love the quilt till it was hanging on my living room wall, then I decided I wanted it to hang for just a few days before I called Linda to do the pick-up.

IMG_0621 2

Sorry Linda, I left you less time to bind,  but I did enjoy the view.

 

One response to “Sometimes….

Leave a Reply

