It’s not too Late!

I am teaching a stash buster workshop for the Brampton Guild on Saturday, April 1.  You can learn the technique of foundation piecing on muslin and make this stunning quilt.  I give you many examples of how  to use this technique and “think outside the box” by designing your own quilt.  It’s not to late for you to join in the fun, just send me a note if you would like more information.

the last stitch

I started this next quilt when I taught this workshop at Pieceful Night Quilters Guild  last year.  It is a  sample of the  “thinking outside the box” notes that I give out in the workshop.  It is one  in the series of quilts that I am working on,  attempting to  modernize my old stash.  Yes, I am too frugal to give it away so I challenged myself to come up with ways to use it up….  use it up…..who am I kidding!

IMG_0366

One response to “It’s not too Late!

Leave a Reply

