Christmas Give-Away

santa

I have been wanting to organize a giveaway to celebrate a year of blogging, and decided to combine it with Christmas.  As a way of thanking everyone that has been following my blog I am giving away three prizes that I am sure you will love.

All you have to do to win a prize is post a comment here saying,

“Santa Loves Scrappy Quilts”   

On Friday December 23rd three of you will be the lucky winners. Names will be selected by a random draw, and winners will be notified via email. The prizes will be:

  • First Prize: $50 towards the cost of long-arm quilting one of your quilts.
  • Second Prize: I will bind one of your quilts for free after I have quilted it.
  • Third Prize: Free batting when I quilt your quilt.

Good Luck to all!!

Sandy

24 responses to “Christmas Give-Away

  1. I love to see the results of your quilting. Thanks for pursuing your blogs; they are a real encouragement to me. I value your suggestions for quilting designs, threads and batting. You know what will turn out best. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

